The Hotel in the Heart of Hamburg

Terms and Conditions

Reservation/Request

  • You can make a non-binding reservation/request either online or via telephone. In either case, you will receive a reply (via e-mail, fax, or telephone) about the rooms’ availability and prices, as well as possible options concerning your request. A reservation only becomes binding by your subsequent confirmation of the reservation.
  • A reservation can expire if we do not receive payment on time, under the agreed-upon payment conditions, or if your credit card or bank account does not allow us to make the debit.
  • The booking with the use of the widget for bookings is binding.

Reservation

  • As soon as your reservation confirmation reaches us (by e-mail, fax, or telephone), we will send you a confirmation. The reservation then becomes binding and requires you to pay (see payment conditions).

Rooms and Prices

  • The prices listed are valid per room and night for the number of persons and data (arrival date/duration of stay, room type) given in the reservation, as long as it is not otherwise noted (such as in package offers).

Payment Conditions

  • Payment will be made in the manner noted in the reservation confirmation (credit card, advance payment, or invoice). The payment will be billed to the credit card 3 days prior to the reservation date. Advance payment or invoice payment must be made within 10 days, but at the latest 3 days prior to the reservation date. Please use the bank account information provided in the reservation confirmation.
  • The complete amount, including taxes, complies with the tax laws valid at the time of the reservation. Additional local taxes will not be charged.
    Conversion into a foreign currency will be carried out without guarantee and is not binding. Only the amount noted in the currency in which the reservation was confirmed is valid.

Cancellation

  • If you are not able to stay with us on the reserved date, you can cancel your reservation up to 3 days prior to your arrival date. In this case, we will charge you half of the total amount, as long as the reservation confirmation does not contain any other conditions. If you cancel 2 days or fewer prior to your arrival date, or do not arrive at all, then the entire amount becomes due.
  • If you have already transferred the payment, or if we have already debited the amount, then we will refund you the remaining amount within 5 working days. All bookings made are no longer cancellable in free of charge. For a cancellation, please contact the hotel

Das Hotel im Herzen von Hamburg

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Reservierung/Anfrage

  • Eine Reservierung/Anfrage können sie Online oder per Telefon unverbindlich vornehmen. Sie erhalten dann in jedem Fall eine Rückantwort (per Email, Fax oder Telefon) über die Verfügbarkeit und den Preis sowie mögliche Optionen zu Ihrer Anfrage. Eine verbindliche Buchung erfolgt erst durch anschließende Bestätigung der Reservierung von Ihrer Seite.
  • Eine Reservierung kann erlöschen, wenn eine Zahlung, wie unter Zahlungsbedingungen angegeben, nicht rechtzeitig bei uns eingeht oder das Konto Ihrer Kreditkarte oder Bank eine Belastung durch uns nicht erlaubt.
    Buchung
  • Sobald uns die Bestätigung der Reservierung von Ihnen vorliegt (per Email, Fax oder Telefon), erhalten Sie von uns eine Buchungsbestätigung. Die Buchung ist damit verbindlich und verpflichtet Sie zur Zahlung (siehe Zahlungsbedingungen).

Zimmer und Preise

  • Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Zimmer und Nacht für die Anzahl der Personen und die Daten (Anreisetag/Aufenthaltsdauer, Zimmertyp), die in der Reservierung angegeben wurden, sofern nicht anders vermerkt (Pauschalangebote).

Zahlungsbedingungen

  • Die Zahlung erfolgt nach dem in der Buchungsbestätigung angegebenen Verfahren (Kreditkarte, Vorkasse, Rechnung). Der Einzug per Kreditkarte erfolg 3 Tage vor dem Buchungstatum. Vorkasse und Rechnung sind innerhalb von 10 Tagen aber spätestens 3 Tage vor Buchungsdatum zu leisten. Bank und Konto entnehmen sie bitte der Buchungsbestätigung.
  • Der Gesamtbetrag inklusive Steuern entspricht den zum Zeitpunkt der Reservierung geltenden Steuern. Zusätzliche Ortstaxen fallen nicht an.
    Die Umrechnung in Fremdwährungen erfolgt ohne Gewähr und ist nicht bindend. Es gilt einzig der Betrag in der Währung, die mit der Reservierung bestätigt wurde.
    Stornierung
  • Sollten Sie verhindert sein, können Sie Ihre Reservierung bis 3 Tage vor Buchungsdatum stornieren. Wir berechnen ihnen dann die Hälfte des Gesamtbetrages, sofern die Buchungsbestätigung keine anderen Angaben enthält. 2 Tage vor Buchungsdatum oder wenn Sie die Buchung nicht wahrnehmen wird der gesamte Betrag fällig. Sollte der Betrag bereits von Ihnen überwiesen oder von uns eingezogen worden sein, erstatten wir die Restsumme innerhalb von frühestens 5 Werktagen. Kontaktieren Sie für eine Stornierung bitte das betreffende Hotel.